October 2022

Mon Monday 10 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret

October 10 & November 07, 2022 / January 17, 2023

Das Geld liegt auf der Fensterbank, Marie
Gleich knallt’s

Mon Monday 17 Oct October
20:00
Show
Tue Tuesday 18 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Thu Thursday 20 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Fri Friday 21 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Sat Saturday 22 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Sun Sunday 23 Oct October
19:00
Music & Cabaret
Mon Monday 24 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret

October 24, 2022 & January 23, 2023

Irmgard Knef
Barrierefrei

mit 95 noch dabei

Wed Wednesday 26 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Thu Thursday 27 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Fri Friday 28 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Sat Saturday 29 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Sun Sunday 30 Oct October
19:00
swinging german

October 30, 2022

Betancor
Songs in Beige

Mon Monday 31 Oct October
20:00
Music Comedy

October 31, 2022 / January 16, 2023

Florian Wagner
Funk You