November 2022

Tue Tuesday 01 Nov November
20:00
Chanson
Wed Wednesday 02 Nov November
20:00
Chanson
Thu Thursday 03 Nov November
19:00

November 03, 2022

eat! berlin – The Gourmet Festival 2022

Tagesspiegel Checkpoint LIVE
In der BAR JEDER VERNUNFT mit Kümper und Koppe

Fri Friday 04 Nov November
20:00
Music Show

November 04 to 06, 2022

Sven Ratzke
„Where Are We Now“

Sat Saturday 05 Nov November
20:00
Music Show

November 04 to 06, 2022

Sven Ratzke
„Where Are We Now“

Sun Sunday 06 Nov November
19:00
Music Show

November 04 to 06, 2022

Sven Ratzke
„Where Are We Now“

Mon Monday 07 Nov November
20:00
Music & Cabaret

October 10 & November 07, 2022 / January 17, 2023

Das Geld liegt auf der Fensterbank, Marie
Gleich knallt’s

Tue Tuesday 08 Nov November
20:00
Music & Cabaret

November 08 to 13, 2022

Anna Mateur & The Beuys
Kaoshüter

Wed Wednesday 09 Nov November
20:00
Music & Cabaret

November 08 to 13, 2022

Anna Mateur & The Beuys
Kaoshüter

Fri Friday 11 Nov November
20:00
Music & Cabaret

November 08 to 13, 2022

Anna Mateur & The Beuys
Kaoshüter

Sun Sunday 13 Nov November
19:00
Music & Cabaret

November 08 to 13, 2022

Anna Mateur & The Beuys
Kaoshüter

Tue Tuesday 15 Nov November
20:00
Music Show
Wed Wednesday 16 Nov November
20:00
Music & Comedy
Thu Thursday 17 Nov November
20:00
Music & Comedy
Fri Friday 18 Nov November
20:00
Music & Comedy
Sat Saturday 19 Nov November
20:00
Music & Comedy
Sun Sunday 20 Nov November
19:00
Music & Comedy
Tue Tuesday 22 Nov November
20:00
Chanson
Wed Wednesday 23 Nov November
20:00
Chanson
Thu Thursday 24 Nov November
20:00
Chanson
Sat Saturday 26 Nov November
20:00
Chanson