MarchMar`23
AprilApr`23
MayMay`23
JuneJun`23
JulyJul`23
AugustAug`23
SeptemberSep`23

1

Sun

2

Mon

3

Tue

4

Wed

5

Thu

6

Fri

7

Sat

8

Sun

9

Mon

10

Tue

11

Wed

12

Thu

13

Fri

14

Sat

15

Sun

21

Sat

22

Sun

26

Thu

30

Mon

January 2023

Mon Monday 16 Jan January
20:00
Music Comedy

October 31, 2022 / January 16, 2023

Florian Wagner
Funk You

Tue Tuesday 17 Jan January
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Wed Wednesday 18 Jan January
20:00
A cappella
Thu Thursday 19 Jan January
20:00
A cappella
Fri Friday 20 Jan January
20:00
A cappella
Mon Monday 23 Jan January
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Tue Tuesday 24 Jan January
20:00
Singer-Songwriter
Wed Wednesday 25 Jan January
20:00
Chanson
Fri Friday 27 Jan January
20:00
Chanson
Sat Saturday 28 Jan January
20:00
Chanson
Sun Sunday 29 Jan January
19:00
Chanson
Tue Tuesday 31 Jan January
20:00
Chanson