March 2024

Fri Friday 01 Mar March
20:00
Chanson
Sat Saturday 02 Mar March
20:00
Chanson
Sun Sunday 03 Mar March
19:00
Chanson
Mon Monday 04 Mar March
20:00
Music & Cabaret
German Premiere

March 04 & May 06, 2024

Die Strottern
Schau di an – Lieder aus Wien

Tue Tuesday 05 Mar March
20:00
Beatbox & Comedy
Thu Thursday 07 Mar March
20:00
Music & Comedy

March 07 to 09, 2024

German Premiere

Rebecca Carrington
Me and my Cello 2.0

Fri Friday 08 Mar March
20:00
Music & Comedy

March 07 to 09, 2024

German Premiere

Rebecca Carrington
Me and my Cello 2.0

Sat Saturday 09 Mar March
20:00
Music & Comedy

March 07 to 09, 2024

German Premiere

Rebecca Carrington
Me and my Cello 2.0

Mon Monday 11 Mar March
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Wed Wednesday 13 Mar March
20:00
Chanson
Thu Thursday 14 Mar March
20:00
Chanson
Fri Friday 15 Mar March
20:00
Chanson
Wed Wednesday 20 Mar March
20:00
Chanson
Premiere

March 20 to 24, 2024

Klaus Hoffmann
Flügel

On Piano: Hawo Bleich

Thu Thursday 21 Mar March
20:00
Chanson
Fri Friday 22 Mar March
20:00
Chanson
Sat Saturday 23 Mar March
20:00
Chanson
Sun Sunday 24 Mar March
19:00
Chanson
Mon Monday 25 Mar March
20:00
Music Show