August 2024

Thu Thursday 01 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Fri Friday 02 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Sat Saturday 03 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Sun Sunday 04 Aug August
19:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Tue Tuesday 06 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Wed Wednesday 07 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Thu Thursday 08 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Fri Friday 09 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Sat Saturday 10 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Sun Sunday 11 Aug August
19:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Tue Tuesday 13 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Wed Wednesday 14 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Thu Thursday 15 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Fri Friday 16 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Sat Saturday 17 Aug August
20:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Sun Sunday 18 Aug August
19:00
Music Show

July 11 to September 01, 2024

The BAR JEDER VERNUNFT presents

Oh What A Night!
The thrilling live show with hits from Grease to Dirty Dancing

Tue Tuesday 20 Aug August
20:00
Music Show
Wed Wednesday 21 Aug August
20:00
Music Show
Thu Thursday 22 Aug August
20:00
Music Show
Fri Friday 23 Aug August
20:00
Music Show
Sat Saturday 24 Aug August
20:00
Music Show
Sun Sunday 25 Aug August
19:00
Music Show
Tue Tuesday 27 Aug August
20:00
Music Show
Wed Wednesday 28 Aug August
20:00
Music Show
Thu Thursday 29 Aug August
20:00
Music Show
Fri Friday 30 Aug August
20:00
Music Show
Sat Saturday 31 Aug August
20:00
Music Show