October 2024

Tue Tuesday 01 Oct October
20:00
Singer/Songwriter
Mon Monday 07 Oct October
20:00
Chanson
Sun Sunday 13 Oct October
19:00
Music Show

October 13 & 27, 2024

Scott Matthew
Live 2024

Wed Wednesday 16 Oct October
20:00
A cappella

October 16 to 18, 2024

Best of

Muttis Kinder
20 Jahre

Thu Thursday 17 Oct October
20:00
A cappella

October 16 to 18, 2024

Best of

Muttis Kinder
20 Jahre

Fri Friday 18 Oct October
20:00
A cappella

October 16 to 18, 2024

Best of

Muttis Kinder
20 Jahre

Sat Saturday 19 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Sun Sunday 20 Oct October
19:00
Music & Cabaret
Tue Tuesday 22 Oct October
20:00
Music & Comedy
Wed Wednesday 23 Oct October
20:00
Music & Comedy
Fri Friday 25 Oct October
20:00
Music & Comedy
Sat Saturday 26 Oct October
20:00
Music & Comedy
Sun Sunday 27 Oct October
19:00
Music Show

October 13 & 27, 2024

Scott Matthew
Live 2024

Tue Tuesday 29 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Wed Wednesday 30 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret
Thu Thursday 31 Oct October
20:00
Music & Cabaret